More

Sherwood Forest Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Gents Invitation Day I Saturday 8th June 2019258 days 
The Portland Fourball Open Sunday 16th June 2019266 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Ladies Open Am/Am Medal Thursday 20th June 2019270 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
The Concannon Senior Open (55+) Monday 1st July 2019281 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 9th July 2019289 days 
The Sherwood Forester Saturday 13th July 2019293 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
The Sherwood Open Wednesday 24th July 2019304 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Ladies Open Four Ball Better Ball Stableford Thursday 15th August 2019326 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Junior Open Friday 16th August 2019327 days 
The Douglas Wilson Fourball Open Wednesday 21st August 2019332 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Mixed Open Wednesday 4th September 2019346 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2019)
 
Mixed Invitation Day Sunday 8th September 2019350 days 
Gents Invitation Day II Sunday 15th September 2019357 days 
Ladies Pro/Am Thursday 19th September 2019361 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.